Posted by: aatosbeck | March 9, 2010

Fire in Brunssum 9-3-2010! (Heerlen)

Video: http://www.l1.nl/L1NWS/

Photo: Europalaan – Brunssum © Hans Wirtz 9-3-2010

We got our route done (that was in Brunssum too), dropped my colleage at home & on my way back to my own home I had to get away from all the ambulances that were rushing to the scene.
At that moment I couldn’t ofcourse take any pictures myself, so I found one that would have been similar to what I could have taken too.
Same angle & moment!

All the best to all the people that lived there 😦 & hopefully everything works out for the best.

Friendly greetings & support,

Aatos Beck

Aatos Beck © 9-3-2010.

Leave a Reply

Categories

