Posted by: aatosbeck | March 14, 2010

Bambi and Thumper really do exist!

http://www.ontome.com/2007/09/26/tanja-askani-captures-different-species-animal-tenderness/

Photography © Tanja Askani.

Nature shows in many ways that TRUE LOVE really excists!
People often wonder about the difficulties and problems before true love can even begin happening… why? Why just don’t wait and see?
Atleast in nature you can see it all happen without planning first what the consequences will be in the long run… if you love someone DON’t give up!

Aatos Beck © 14-03-2010.

Responses

  1. Oh my stars! Where were these photographs taken?

  2. nice photos sow sweet

  3. If all mankind could love these creatures as they love us there would be a perfect world

  4. I have been looking around aatosbeck.wordpress.com and really am impressed by the great content here. I work the nightshift at my job and it really gets boring. I’ve been coming right here for the past couple nights and reading. I just wanted to let you know that I have been enjoying what I’ve seen and I look forward to reading more.


Leave a Reply

Categories

