Posted by: aatosbeck | June 23, 2010

The Letter Video (YouTube) by Aatos Beck!

To watch more Video’s  CLICK HERE!

Aatos Beck © 22-6-2010.

The Letter

(written by Wayne Carson Thompson)

Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane,
Ain’t got time to take a fast train.
Lonely days are gone, I’m a-goin’ home,
‘Cause my baby just a-wrote me a letter.

I don’t care how much money I gotta spend,
Got to get back to my baby again
Lonely days are gone, I’m a-goin’ home,
‘Cause my baby just a-wrote me a letter.

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn’t live without me no mo’.
Listen mister can’t you see I got to get back
To my baby once a-mo’–anyway…

Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane,
Ain’t got time to take a fast train.
Lonely days are gone, I’m a-goin’ home,
‘Cause my baby just a-wrote me a letter.

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn’t live without me no mo’.
Listen mister can’t you see I got to get back
To my baby once a-mo’–anyway…

Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane,
Ain’t got time to take a fast train.
Lonely days are gone, I’m a-goin’ home,
‘Cause my baby just a-wrote me a letter.
Because my baby just a-wrote me a letter.

Back

Responses

  1. ticket gegeven maar niks mee gedaan


Leave a Reply

Categories

